Skip to main content
Reservation Pattern

Book Your Stay

Thank you for booking from our website. We will be glad to help arranging your dream holiday in Gainesville.
Date
01 Jan 2023
Category
Things to Do
Posted by
Jane W

SLAM DUNK DEAL at Hotel ELEO includes $30 F+B Credit

Hotel ELEO at the University of Florida is offering a Slam Dunk Deal in January and February 2023. Guests who stay in January and February enjoy a $30 credit at Covey Kitchen + Cocktails, the hotel's award-winning restaurant. To score this special offer, which is available on direct bookings only, use the booking code: WIN. Book the Slam Dunk package here

For more information or to book a stay, contact Hotel ELEO at 352-565-3536 or visit HotelELEO.com

 

"Collegiate sports are a great way to spend time with friends and family," stated Ray Logan, general manager at Hotel ELEO at the University of Florida. "There are weekday and weekend games in all kinds of sports, from diving and gymnastics to basketball and golf. Even if you know nothing about the sport, going to a college game is affordable and fun."

 

The January and February 2023 sports schedule for UF Home games include basketball, baseball, golf, gymnastics, softball, swimming + diving and tennis. Home games are listed below. For the most up-to-date and accurate information on UF home games and tickets, visit https://floridagators.com/calendar

 

January 2023 UF HOME GAMES – GAINESVILLE, FL

Jan. 4, Wednesday                               Basketball (M)
Jan. 6, Friday Gymnastics (3 events)
Jan. 7, Saturday Basketball (M) 
Jan. 13, Friday  Swimming + Diving (M + W)
Gymnastics
Jan. 14, Saturday Basketball (M) 
Jan. 15, Sunday Tennis (M), Basketball (W)
Jan. 20, Friday Swimming + Diving (Florida Diving Invitational)
Jan. 21, Saturday Swimming + Diving (Florida Diving Invitational)
Jan. 22, Sunday Basketball (W)
Jan. 25, Wednesday Basketball (M) 
Jan. 27, Friday Tennis (M)
Gymnastics 
Jan. 28, Saturday Tennis (M) (2 events)

 

February 2023 UF HOME GAMES – GAINESVILLE, FL

Feb. 1, Wednesday            Basketball (M) 
Feb. 2, Thursday Basketball (W)
Feb. 9, Thursday Basketball (W)
Feb. 10, Friday Gymnastics 
Feb. 11, Saturday Golf (M) – Gator's Invitational
Basketball (M) 
Feb. 12, Sunday Golf (M) – Gator's Invitational
Feb. 15, Wednesday Basketball (M)
Feb. 17, Friday Baseball
Feb. 18, Saturday Baseball 
Feb. 19, Sunday Baseball
Basketball (W)
Feb. 22, Wednesday Baseball
Basketball (M) 
Feb. 23, Thursday Basketball (W)
Feb. 24, Friday Tennis (W)
Baseball
Gymnastics
Feb. 25, Saturday Baseball
Feb. 26, Sunday Baseball

 

Located less than 2 miles from the swimming pool, the Stephen O'Connell Center, the ball park and other UF sports complexes, Hotel ELEO offers 173 rooms, including 20 suites. Guest rooms feature luxury linens, a Dohm® Natural Sound Machine, QI wireless phone charger, two televisions, L'Occitane en Provence bath amenities, a N'espresso coffee machine and a mini-fridge. The hotel is home to the celebrated Covey Kitchen + Cocktails, which offers hand-crafted cocktails, contemporary American dishes, and indoor and outdoor seating overlooking Rush Lake.

 

For more information on Hotel ELEO at the University of Florida and to make reservations, visit HotelEleo.com or call 1-352-565-3536.